Professional services staff

Karen Alaway

Administrative Assistant

Paul Allen

Digital Media Producer

Bruce Barnes

Scientific Support Officer

Claudia Calder

Technical Support Manager

Sonya Foley-Bozorgzad

Scientific Support Officer

Jodie Franklin

Administrative Assistant

Dave Griffiths

Senior Technician (IT)

Fliss Harrett

Finance Officer

Zainab Hassan

Clerical Officer

Laura James

Service Delivery Team Manager

Hilmar Jay

Service Delivery Manager

Mark Jones

Senior Administrative Assistant (Ethics)

Lisa Kennedy

Research and Finance Manager

Amy Lewis

Administrative Assistant

Ying Lin

WTSA Project Manager

Judy McPherson

School Manager

Natalie Moran

Teaching & Learning Officer

Jeni Morgan

Senior Administrative Assistant (Research)

Amy Morris

Administrative Assistant

Dominique Mortlock

REF/Open Access Project Officer

Rhian Newman

Finance Administrator

Thomas Norton

Administrative Assistant

Claire O'Connell

CUBRIC Centre Manager

Louise Page

CUCHDS Centre Administrator / Building Manager

Ruth Palfrey

Clerical Assistant

Hannah Parker

Clerical Assistant

Laura Parsons

Teaching & Learning Manager

Sarah Parsons

Clerical Officer

Charlotte Potter

Technician (IT)

Paul Raikes

Senior Technician

Angela Reardon

CUBRIC Administrator

Elaine Rees

School Executive Officer

Alison Roberts

PA to Head of School

Justin Savage

School Projects Manager

Cariad Sealey

CUBRIC Receptionist

Dennis Simmonds

Senior IT Technician

Clair Southard

PhD Administrator & DEdPsy Administrator

Spiro Stathakis

CUBRIC IT Systems Manager

Rachel Streets

Administrative Officer

Margaret Walby

Clerical Assistant

Scot Welsh

CUBRIC Computing Research Support Technician

Lorraine Woods

Senior Technician (IT)

Simon Woods